Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

Tony Tan Caktiong (Chairman)

Ernesto Tanmantiong

William Tan Untiong

Don Alexander C. Lim

Ang Cho Sit

Antonio Chua Poe Eng

Ret. Chief Justice Artemio Panganiban

Cesar V. Purisima (independent director)

Ee Rong Chong

Kevin Goh

Corporate Officers

Ernesto Tanmantiong

President and Chief Executive Officer

Joseph C. Tanbuntiong


William Tan Untiong

Corporate Secretary

Ysmael V. Baysa

Chief Financial Officer

Daniel Rafael Ramon Z. Gomez III

Chief Marketing Officer

Arsenio M. Sabado

Chief Human Resources Officer

Scroll to Top